Cathe ice series vs Jillian Michael BodyShred program

Keams97

I’m new to Cathe dvds and I just ordered the lite series, haven’t even done a Cathe workout. I was diagnosed with diabetes two months ago and started working out. I’m between beginner and intermediate, more intermediate. I ordered Jillian Michael BodyShred and could only do workouts 1&2. So I was wondering if anyone has done Cathe ice series and the BodyShred program. If you have can you compare how are they different. Which one is easier or more doable for someone like me who needs to lose weight.

I’m new to Cathe dvds and I just ordered the lite series, haven’t even done a Cathe workout. I was diagnosed with diabetes two months ago and started working out. I’m between beginner and intermediate, more intermediate. I ordered Jillian Michael BodyShred and could only do workouts 1&2. So I was wondering if anyone has done Cathe ice series and the BodyShred program. If you have can you compare how are they different. Which one is easier or more doable for someone like me who needs to lose weight.
I think Cathe's ICE set would be a better fit for you. There is a modifier, so you can keep things relatively low impact if you need. Cathe's ICE series has so many options - extra weight work, extra cardio blasts - you can really fine tune the workouts to meet your needs. Plus Cathe isn't screaming at you - but she is encouraging.

Carol

I think Cathe's ICE set would be a better fit for you. There is a modifier, so you can keep things relatively low impact if you need. Cathe's ICE series has so many options - extra weight work, extra cardio blasts - you can really fine tune the workouts to meet your needs. Plus Cathe isn't screaming at you - but she is encouraging.

Carol