PDA

View Full Version : Check-ins & Challenges


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95

  1. STS 6 Month Alumni ***January 2012***
  2. Crazy, strong & loving it for Jan 4, 2011
  3. Commit to get FIT & LEAN for Jan 4, 2012
  4. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Jan 4
  5. Daily Check In, January 4
  6. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Jan 3
  7. Crazy, strong and loving it for Jan 3, 2012
  8. Commit to get fit & lean for Jan 3, 2012
  9. Daily Check In Monday January 3, 2012
  10. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Jan 2
  11. STS Pyramid Challenge - January
  12. Challengers - January 2012
  13. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** JAN 2- FEB 5
  14. Crazy, strong & loving it for Jan 2, 2012
  15. Commit to get fit and lean for Jan 2, 2012
  16. Buff Badgers Week of Jan. 2nd
  17. 50 and over month of January 2012 check in
  18. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs 1/1/2012
  19. 40s - getting 2012 off to a great start!
  20. Petagenarians & Beyond: W/B 1/1/2012!!
  21. STS Body Rockers- New Years 2012!!
  22. Jogglers Jan 2012: Happy New Year!
  23. ***DAMAGE CONTROL***January
  24. Crazy, strong and loving it for New Year 2012!
  25. Progress, not Perfection - 2012 - Month #1
  26. CRAZY STRONG AND LOVING IT for December 30th and 31st 2011
  27. 3 mo STS/LIS
  28. Hardcore Check in Dec 31,2011
  29. Daily Check In, Weekend of Dec.31-Jan.1
  30. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri Dec 30
  31. CRAZY STRONG AND LOVING IT DEC 29th
  32. Daily Check In, Friday Dec. 30
  33. Commit to get Fit New Year's Weekend!
  34. Low Carbers & Friends - January 2012
  35. Commit to Get Fit - 12-29
  36. Crazy, strong and loving it for Dec 28, 2011
  37. Daily Check In Thursday Dec. 29
  38. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Thurs, Dec 29
  39. Commit to Get Fit 12/28
  40. Crazy, Strong and Loving It for 12/28
  41. Daily Check In, Wednesday Dec.28
  42. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Dec 28
  43. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 27, 2011
  44. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 27, 2011
  45. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Tues Dec 27
  46. Daily Check In Tuesday Dec. 27
  47. Buff Badgers week of December 26
  48. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for 12/26
  49. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Dec 26-Jan 1
  50. Daily Check In Monday Dec. 26
  51. Getting it done for Dec 26 - Jan 6, 2011
  52. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 26, 2011
  53. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 26, 2011
  54. STS Body Rockers- Merry Christmas Week!
  55. 40's - ending the year in style
  56. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 12/25
  57. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for weekend of Christmas!
  58. Crazy, strong and loving it for Merry Christmas!
  59. Daily Check In Saturday December 24 and 25, 2011
  60. Crazy, Strong and Loving it for 12/23
  61. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri.Dec 23, 2011
  62. Daily Check In Friday December 23, 2011
  63. Hardcore Fitness Maniac Hotties for 12/22
  64. Crazy, strong and loving it for Dec 22, 2011
  65. Daily Check In Thursday December 22, 2011
  66. Crazy Strong and Lovin It 12/21/11
  67. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Dec 21
  68. Daily Check In Wednesday December 21, 2011
  69. Crazy, Strong and Loving It for 12/20
  70. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Tues Dec 20
  71. Daily Check In Tuesday December 20, 2011
  72. **ONE DAY AT A TIME**
  73. Buff Badgers Week of Dec. 19
  74. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Dec 19
  75. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 19, 2011
  76. Getting it done for Dec 19 - 25, 2011
  77. Commit to get FIT & LEAN for Dec 19 - 25,2011
  78. Daily Check In Monday December 19, 2011
  79. 40's sprinting into Christmas
  80. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 12/18
  81. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for weekend of 12/17
  82. Daily Check In Saturday December 17, 2011
  83. Crazy, strong & loving it for the weekend!
  84. Commit to get fit & lean for the weekend!!
  85. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri.Nov 16
  86. Daily Check In, Friday Dec. 16
  87. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 16, 2011
  88. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 16, 2011
  89. Hardcore Check in December 15
  90. Crazy, strong and loving it for Dec 15, 2011
  91. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 15, 2011
  92. Daily Check In Thursday December 15, 2011
  93. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Dec 14
  94. Daily Check In, Dec. 14
  95. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 14, 2011
  96. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 14, 2011
  97. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for 12/13
  98. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 13, 2011
  99. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 13, 2011
  100. Daily Check In Tuesday December 13, 2011
  101. STS BODY ROCKERS WEEK OF 12/12
  102. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for 12/12
  103. Getting it done for Dec 12-18,2011
  104. Crazy, strong & loving it for Monday!!!
  105. Commit to get fit & lean for Monday!
  106. Daily Check In, Monday Dec.12
  107. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Dec12-Dec18
  108. Buff Badgers Week of Dec. 12th
  109. 40s chillin in the week of 12/11/11
  110. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Sun Dec 11
  111. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 12/11
  112. Crazy,Strong & Loving it for Saturday December 10th, 2011
  113. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Sat Dec 10
  114. Daily Check in, Weekend of Dec.10-11
  115. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri. Dec 9
  116. Crazy, strong and loving it for Dec 9, 2011
  117. Commit to get fit and lean for Dec 9, 2011
  118. Daily Check In Friday December 9, 2011
  119. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for 12/8
  120. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 8, 2011
  121. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 8, 2011
  122. Daily Check In Thursday December 8, 2011
  123. Crazy, Strong & Loving it for December 7th, 2011
  124. Hardcore Check in November 7,2011 Wednesday
  125. Daily Check in, Wednesday Dec.7
  126. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 6, 2011
  127. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 6, 2011
  128. Crazy, Strong, and Loving it for December 6, 2011
  129. STS Pyramid Challenge - December
  130. Daily Check In, Tuesday Dec. 6
  131. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Tues Dec 6
  132. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 5, 2011
  133. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 6, 2011
  134. Challengers - December
  135. **Damage Control** December
  136. Daily Check In Monday December 5, 2011
  137. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Dec 5
  138. STS BODY ROCKERS WEEK 12/5=)
  139. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Dec5-Dec11
  140. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 5, 2011
  141. Commit to get fit and lean for Dec 5, 2011
  142. Getting it done for Dec 5 - 11, 2011
  143. Buff Badgers Week of Dec. 5th
  144. STS 6 Month Alumni ***December 2011***
  145. 40's week of 12/4/11
  146. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 12/4
  147. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for SAT Dec 3
  148. Crazy, strong and loving it for the weekend!
  149. Commit to get fit & lean for the weekend!
  150. Daily Check In Saturday and Sunday December 3/4, 2011
  151. Crazy, strong & loving it for Dec 2, 2011
  152. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 2, 2011
  153. Daily Check In Friday December 2, 2011
  154. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri Dec 2, 2011
  155. Hardcore Check in December 1,2011 Thursday
  156. Jogglers December!!!!
  157. 50 and over month of December check in
  158. Daily Check-In Thursday 12/1
  159. Crazy, strong and loving it for Dec 1, 2011
  160. Commit to get fit & lean for Dec 1, 2011
  161. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Nov 30
  162. Crazy, strong & loving it for Nov 30, 2011
  163. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 30, 2011
  164. Daily Check-In Wednesday 11/30
  165. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Tues Nov. 29
  166. Crazy, strong & loving it for Nov 29, 2011
  167. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 29,2011
  168. Daily Check-In Tuesday, November 29
  169. STS Body Rockers Week of November 27th :)
  170. Daily Check In, Monday November 28
  171. Progress, not Perfection - Month #1 of our 6 month plan !!
  172. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Nov 28
  173. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 28, 2011
  174. Getting it done for Nov 28 - Dec. 4, 2011
  175. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 28,2011
  176. PROGRESS NOT PERFECTION: Month 1
  177. Buff Badgers Week of Nov. 28
  178. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Nov 28-Dec4
  179. 40s - week of 11/27/11
  180. ***STS 6 month alumni*** Week of Nov 27
  181. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 11/27
  182. Daily Check-In 11/26-27
  183. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for SAT Nov 26
  184. Crazy, Strong & Loving it for Nov. 25
  185. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Nov. 25
  186. Daily Check In Friday Nov. 25
  187. Crazy, Strong, & Loving it for Thanksgiving day Thurs. Nov. 24, 2011
  188. Hardcore check in Thaksgiving 2011
  189. Daily Check in Thursday November 24, 2011
  190. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 23 - 27, 2011
  191. Crazy, Strong and Loving it for 11/23
  192. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Nov 23
  193. Daily Check In Wednesday November 23, 2011
  194. Daily Check In, Tuesday Nov. 22
  195. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Tues Nov. 22
  196. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 22, 2010
  197. Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 22, 2011
  198. 50 and over week of Nov 21 check in
  199. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Nov 21
  200. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Nov 21-27
  201. Crazy, strong & loving it for Nov 21, 2011
  202. Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 21, 2011
  203. Getting it done for Nov 21 - 27, 2011
  204. Daily Check In Monday November 21, 2011
  205. Buff Badgers Week of Nov. 21st
  206. STS 6 Month Alumni ***Week of November 20th**
  207. 40's - Turkey week
  208. STS Body Rockers - Week of November 20th
  209. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 11/20
  210. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Sat Nov 19
  211. Daily Check In, Weekend of Nov. 19-20
  212. Crazy, strong and loving it for the Weekend!
  213. Commit to get fit and lean for the weekend!
  214. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri.11-18-11
  215. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 18, 2011
  216. Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 18,2011
  217. Daily Check-In TGIFriday 11/18
  218. Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for 11/17
  219. Daily Check-In Thursday 11/17
  220. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 17,2011
  221. Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 17,2011
  222. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Wed Nov 16
  223. Daily Check In, Wednesday Nov. 16
  224. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 16, 2011
  225. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 16, 2011
  226. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 15, 2011
  227. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs Nov 15th
  228. Commit to get fit & lean for Nov 15,2011
  229. Daily Check-In Tuesday 11/15
  230. Daily Check In, Monday Nov. 14
  231. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Mon Nov 14
  232. Crazy, strong and loving it for Nov 14, 2011
  233. Getting it done for Nov 14 - 20.
  234. Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 14, 2011
  235. Buff Badgers Week of Nov. 14th
  236. **ONE DAY AT A TIME** Nov 14-20
  237. STS Body Rockers - Week of November 13th
  238. ~~~STS 6 Month Alumni~~~ Week of Nov 13th
  239. 50 and over week of Nov 13 check in
  240. Hot 40's week of 11/13/11
  241. Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 11/13
  242. Daily Check In, Weekend of Nov 12-13
  243. **100 Day Challenge ** 11/12/11 - 02/20/13
  244. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs 12/12
  245. Crazy, strong and loving it for the weekend!!
  246. Commit to get fit and lean for the weekend!
  247. Crazy, Strong, and Loving it for Friday November 11th, 2011
  248. Hard Core Fitness Maniacs for Fri.11-11-11
  249. Commit to get fit and lean for Friday Nov 11, 2011
  250. Daily Check-In TGIFriday 11/11