What to do...Advice needed

Mafy

Hi everyone

Im a woman, 29 years old, 153cm of height and I was a SKINNY FAT lol
Im lifting for 1 year and 2 months now. Im still learning the ways that work for me. I start doing STS and I love it...I was doing Strong lifts before but got bored and decided to go for STS.
I need some advice from people with more experience than me.
- What to do if I don't manage to lift heavier with proper form but I manage to perform the recommended reps with one weight? I.e. chest flyes I use 7.5kg dumbbells for the recommended reps but when I attempt to increase the weight for 8kg I dont manage to finish all the reps. What to do in these cases?
- How do you do with your diet? Since I started lifting I'm weighing 48kg (didn't lost or gain weight) I can see difference in my body but still not what im looking for. Im in need of following a kidney friendly diet but at same time I would like to have more definition. I would like to hear your opinion

Hi everyone

Im a woman, 29 years old, 153cm of height and I was a SKINNY FAT lol
Im lifting for 1 year and 2 months now. Im still learning the ways that work for me. I start doing STS and I love it...I was doing Strong lifts before but got bored and decided to go for STS.
I need some advice from people with more experience than me.
- What to do if I don't manage to lift heavier with proper form but I manage to perform the recommended reps with one weight? I.e. chest flyes I use 7.5kg dumbbells for the recommended reps but when I attempt to increase the weight for 8kg I dont manage to finish all the reps. What to do in these cases?
- How do you do with your diet? Since I started lifting I'm weighing 48kg (didn't lost or gain weight) I can see difference in my body but still not what im looking for. Im in need of following a kidney friendly diet but at same time I would like to have more definition. I would like to hear your opinion