Xtrain ordered!

gemini3222

I just ordered Xtrain and I'm so excited!!! I'm ready to get started with the 90 day program. But I'm just a little nervous because I'm a Cathe novice and I know she is a beast on this series. Are there any some what beginners out there who are having success with the program?

Congratulations!
I'm sure you'll do great!
Remember to not force your body to do anything it's not ready to do.
Check back in and let everyone know how you're doing!

Hi!
Please come back and tell us what you think, and how ur doing! I love hearing reviews even if i know what the wo r, its like it reguvenates me to do the wo even more!

It's here, it's here!!! I'm so excited!! I need to purchase a step with raisers and I'll be ready to start. I will keep you posted!

It's here, it's here!!! I'm so excited!! I need to purchase a step with raisers and I'll be ready to start. I will keep you posted!

You're going to love it! The Tabatacise is the most difficult, for me at least, but the GREAT news is you don't have to do all of them:) Use the premix menu for this one because you can pick what you want!

You're going to love it! The Tabatacise is the most difficult, for me at least, but the GREAT news is you don't have to do all of them:) Use the premix menu for this one because you can pick what you want!

That was the first video I took a look at and wow! I think I'm going to dread it but I think I will love it when it's all said and done. I'm so excited to get started. I have about 50 lbs to lose so I'm hoping to lose about 15-20 during the 90 day program.