I've lost over 80lbs

mikkame77

Cathlete
Hello,

I have lost over 80lbs with the help of Weight Watchers and exercise. I am new to Cathe and already see the benefits of adding her workouts to my routine. I feel that I am getting what I need to make it to goal.

I just wanted to share a little here on these boards, but have a website that offers a little more information for those who wish to view photos and the rest of my story. I hope that you enjoy it. It was great putting it together.

Take care and much more success to you all.
mikkame77

www.geocities.com/mikkame77/weight_loss1 :D

Hi Tamikka!!! Wow....congratulations! What an accomplishment. I saw your site -- I'm so impressed. I hope you stick around here - these people are wonderful here. :D I wish you continued success in your fitness/weight loss journeys!!

Thanks for sharing - you have done such a great job! I'm glad you found Cathe - you will get great results using her workouts!

Erica

Great success story. I am glad you have posted - you wil like this forum - what is a weght loss program without Cathe?

Thanks for sharing this with us.

Cheryl

Hi Tamikka,
Good for you! Are you happy and content on Weight Watchers? Do you ever feel deprived? How hard is it to follow? Thanks.
Congratulations!

I don't ever feel deprived

Nancy,

I eat what I want in moderation. I don't ever feel deprived. If I want something, I just plan the rest of my meals accordingly. Weight Watchers is easy to follow and you make it fit your lifestyle, not the other way around. I have followed the program for over two years and know that I will continue with this as my lifestyle. It is HABIT now!

Good Luck,
mikkame77

Wow!
You loook mahvelous,dahling!!! What a great accomplishment. You looked great before too, the weight loss only added to your beauty. Congratulations on all your hard work. You look so happy! Brandon's not too hard on the eyes either:D
Dawn

Tamika,
CONGRATULATIONS!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :)