+++++ pp 1/12/09 +++++

chefkate

Cathlete
its a new week! set your goals and meet them!
eat clean! do your workouts! drink your water!
oh, and dont forget your kegels!!!!:eek::D

did the ellip last night. needed something mindless and low impact. so i huffed and puffed in my sisters ear on the phone!:D:p
did 4ds chest/back 2x this morning.

julia is doing so good! great night and today is good thus far. we have a fam pic w/ dhs whole fam later today - THAT should be interesting w/ a 3month old!:rolleyes: which, btw, julia is 3 months TODAY!!!:D but, didnt i have her yesterday????!!!!!:confused:

i'm here just really busy. had my me day today and got a haircut. pomai drank half of her bottle and then waited for me.

did lic total body sculpt last night and planning on gs legs tonight.

bbl

Lisa

Hi! I am now in my 2nd week of work (I'm a first grade teacher), and it's going well. Thank goodness my mom is here to help! The kids are shaping up (I mean my students). Now that I am adjusting to the routine, I am slowly working out more often. Last week...forget it!!! I have that outpatient surgery for the mass in my abdomen scheduled for Thursday. I just pray it's a lipoma (fatty tumor-nothing serious)! It should be a speedy recovery (a day or two). If it's a hernia, then it will be more like a week:confused:. Aidan is doing very well also-chubby and cute!
Kate-What toy will you get next? ;) You are lucky! I check every day for an STS update! I can't wait!
Lisa-GS Legs is a killer!
Have a good one!
-Jen

Howdy girls! Been busy here w/ DH gone. He'll be back next Wed. and I can't wait. Miss him like crazy. Been running daily. I did 5 miles each day the last 3 days. I plan to do something diffrent tomorrow, but I don't know what.

Kate~you are getting all kinds of toys! Fun! Hope the picture went well.. I can't imagine..lol

Jen~glad it's been a semi smooth transition back into school. GL w/ the surgery on Thursday.

Lisa~yay for a me day!