Need to vent...

Tammyspq

Cathlete
(Fitnik - you can probably relate!)

O.K. - first let me say that I am a certified group exercise instructor and have taught pre/post-natal fitness (on and off) since 1993. All my friends and family know that I have taught exercise classes since 1987. I have run the Chicago marathon twice, with proper training and nutritional considerations. I teach 4 BodyPUMP classes a week and have for over two years. I tend to do cardio on my own as I also have a full-time job. I am by far, the most physically active of all my friends and relatives and am usually the source of support and guidance when they want to start/change exercise programs. I've taught childre up through seniors. I'm very extroverted and opionated but am also in the field of social services full-time = so I am also a compassionate person. I will be your cheerleader/coach and also your conscience - especially if I love you.

So...WHY MUST ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY FREAK OUT THAT I AM STILL MYSELF WHILE PREGNANT????!!!!!