Wen hair care

ksodano

Did anyone try Wen Hair care products? I saw the infomercial and was wondering if anyone saw the same results?

I've been using Wen for about a year. I buy it from QVC mostly not from Guthy Renker (the infomercial). I tried the stuff from the infomercial and it didn't work as well for me. Guthy Renker has some different ingredients than QVC or the Chaz Dean Studio products. They say it works as well but it worked differently for me. The Wen from QVC has been great for my hair. I don't get split ends anymore. have more body and it feels so soft.

I know two people who use Wen (also from QVC) and swear by it. I haven't made the leap yet, but may try it soon, when I start to run out of my current Aveda shampoo.

I have been using Wen (from QVC) for about two months now. I highly doubt that I will ever go back to traditional shampoo & conditioner.

My hair is so soft and bouncy. I don't even use hairspray anymore. It really has improved my hair.

I have been using Wen (from QVC) for about two months now. I highly doubt that I will ever go back to traditional shampoo & conditioner.

My hair is so soft and bouncy. I don't even use hairspray anymore. It really has improved my hair.
Melissa, you have a hairstyle like mine and it works for you? They always show models with really long hair in the infomercial. Do you use any styling products (mousse, root lifter) along with Wen?