Can someone help me get started w Cardio Coach

taterkc

Cathlete
I've heard lots of positive feedback about Cardio Coach and would like to give it a try. Especially because I may soon be spending a few weeks at a time in a hotel with only a treadmill and not my step bench!

Are the volumes just different music, etc or do they progress in difficulty (vol 1 easiest, vol 4 harder, etc.)?

If you have an iPod, do you get them from iTunes or from his website?

I've done Cathe step/floor aerobics for about 5 years now, but have no idea what level I might be at for a treadmill or eliptical workout?

can anyone help a beginner to this? Thanks so much!!:)

Where's Miss Lee when you need her? She is my Cardio Coach expert! I only have Vol. 1. I love it! You download from the website and he gives you great instructions on how to do it and put it in your iTunes folder! Many of the others are more familiar with the different volumes than I am! I am new to Cardio Coach too, but I can tell you downloading the ones you want is easy! Choosing which volumes is the hard part!

Yup, Miss Lee is our resident expert on all things CC.