Should I or shouldn't I....Hardcore Series

wendymin72

Cathlete
I'm fairly new to Cathe and to step aerobics (been using her since mid dec) but not to working out. I am debating on the Hardcore series....I want to buy more Cathe...I have BS/BF, Cardio Hits, CTX series and CK/CM so far. I haven't even tried them all yet lol and I want more. Hardcore or something else?? HELP! :) If I go for Hardcore I will seriously have to pull back the reigns on future purchases for a while so if something else may better suit me at this point, I would rather spend the cash on that right now and wait on the Hardcore series...

Thanks.

Have a great work out!

~Wendy~
Due Date: 5/19/05

http://www.bullmarketer.com/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/Sports/exercise/thumb_exercise15.gif

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?WENDYMIN

Hi Wendy maybe the hardcore series will be to much advanced in your situation. I think low max, core max and stretch max will be a great purchase.You can buy the body blast series too. Later you can try the IS and the ctx series.

Mariángeles a spanish terminator junkie. :) :)

Hi Wendy! I agree, the HC series MIGHT be a tad bit too intense at this point. (I am just assuming by the ttile! :7) I think the "I" Series might be a next knotch up since you have the CTX. BTW, if you haven't tried CTX yet, go at it. Super series with great variety. Let us know what you decide. (Then again, if you can save $'s on the HC Series now, you MIGHT want to invest and save them in a closet til you feel more advanced. Just an idea.) Have FUN!
Your-Friend-In-Fitness, DebbieH (AKA "Den Mother Debbie")http://www.handykult.de/plaudersmilies.de/wavey.gif[/img] If You Get The Choice To Sit It Out Or Dance...I Hope You DANCE!!!