New to Cathe - Your advice on best DVDs for me

Belgian

Hi! I am new to Cathe's workouts, however have had a heavy workout regimen for the past 10 years (weights, step, cycling, etc.) I wish to purchase intense Cathe programs that will provide overall toning, definition and enhanced muscles. I have spent some time reviewing her entire suite of videos in addition to reading this forum (almost) in its entirety. Gosh, what a wonderful service this group here provides to others in this forum!! You folks are wonderful and have really helped me filter through all those DVDs!! Here are a few questions for you:

1) Please let me know if you think the following workouts are good starters, and let me know if there are any more I should get:

Intensity Series (Vol 1, 2, 3) + Terminator
High Step Training
Body Blast Vol 2 (Mainly for Kick, Punch, Crunch)

2) Would you wait for the Hardcore Series if you were in my shoes, or go ahead with the Intensity Series? (Just curious. I was thinking I'd do the Intensity Series for awhile and then pick up the Hardcore in a few months.)

3) Can you suggest a workout plan for these workouts (time is not an issue for me). I'm trying to determine how to spread them out so I don't double-up on lifting days, etc.

4) Do you know where to buy the *exact* medicine balls that Cathe uses and what the brand is?

Many, many thanks in advance for your guidance. I am so stoked to get started with these new workouts!
:D

Hello and welcome to the world of Cathe.