Just Ordered the Intensity Series!:)

RWattier

Cathlete
Hi! I have been patiently waiting to order this series, and I finally had saved up enough to buy them today! I am very excited. I am new to Cathe, but have been involved in sports since HighSchool and work out about five to six times a week. I have her HSTA and MIC, and Imax, and RS. I don't care for RS, but love love HSTA and Imax! I am also a certified Pilates instructor and teach during the week. My question is: What types of results do you generally see with the Intensity Series?? and how would you rotate Pilates into the weekly routine?? Would it be more effective to add Pilates on after a weight training day or Cardio day?? Any thoughts on this and overtraining? Is there really such a thing as overtraining if you work out for one hour each day? Just interested in some feedback.

Thanks ahead of time,

Nebraska
RWattier

:)

Hi RWattier. You have done a great purchase. The IS is awesome. I have all the Cathe's workouts and other workouts of another instructors and the Intensity series is the best series I know. You are gonna enjoy. If you love IMAX 1 you are going to love IMAX 2. Be ready to jump in the interval 9 and to do sumo squats and jumps side to side etc. You are gonna work hard. I have the pilates basic system of Mary Winsor. I usually do pilates is great in your rest day.I feel I am lazy if I don't do something evryday. I don't think that you will be overtrained if you work one hour each day.

Mariángeles a spanish terminator junkie. :) :) :)