I am a puddle :) !!!

cathykazbar

Cathlete
WOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! I am a newbie and just got my IMAX 2 and Cardio Weights DVD.... I did IMAX 2 immediately after previewing it today(I couldn't wait!) and all I can say is WOW! Cathe ROCKS! I am sold! I am already thinking of my next DVD ... is this normal? hee hee!
Cathy :)

I felt just like you when I found out about Cathe. I was like a kid with a new toy!! I was so insane that I went and ordered her 40 dvd bundle pack last year!! Have fun with your new workouts!!

Aila:)

I just started using Cathe less than one week before Xmas. So far I already have Basic Step and Body Fusion, Cardio Hits, the full CTX series and the cardio kicks/circuit max dvd. I think I ordered them all with like 2 weeks time! lol I haven't even done all of the work outs and I'm planning out my next purchase! Cathe is definately addicting! }(

Have fun!

~Wendy~

http://www.bullmarketer.com/modules/coppermine/albums/userpics/Sports/exercise/thumb_exercise15.gif

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?WENDYMIN

I think it took me about 3 months to go through all of them. I had some of Cathe's workouts on VHS, so I did the ones I didn't own first. I ended up selling the VHS to help pay for some of that though. My visa was definitely on fire!! It's amazing how I had been working out for over 16 years and didn't really find out about Cathe until about 1 1/2 years ago.

Aila:)

edited for typos

Hi Aila and Wendy!
Thank you for answering my post! I am glad to know I am "normal" ... lol! Wow that 40 pack looks awesome! I don't know what my next purchase will be but I tell you I am hooked already! I was thinking of working at getting the rest of the intensity series ... but the new DVD's look very interesting! oh what to do!...well at least this is healthy for me! lol!
Cath :)