I am new to Cathe

momsenergy

Cathlete
Hello everyone! I am new to Cathe and I recently bought her beginner/intermediate Basic Step and Body Fusion and I love it, love it, love it. I have been doing a few of the The Firm dvd's since May 04. I did not like the BSS3 that was recently released and so I began to look to other exercise instructors and that is how I found Cathe. I have been browsing her web site for a couple of weeks now and feel a little intimidated with all the hard core stuff on some of these dvd's. I love to exercise and I want more for myself and like I said I have fallen in love with Cathe's style and her crew and work outs. I don't know where to begin with cathe. I really do not like doing video's that are 80's or very early 90's. Some of the music sounds to different and the clothes look different too. Any suggestions on where to begin? I only have the body fusion dvd and I love doing step and weights. Thanks in advance.

Yolanda