Finally did Basic Step & Body Fusion ! Now what ?LoMax?

Hi, I am a newbie and finally did Basic Step with the add ons a few times. This morning I thought I would tackle Body Fusion with the Ab work. I was going along thinking I had mastered this workout and then came the last step segment! I could not do all of the moves, I kept up, but got lost a few times, but it was still fun, I just felt a little klutzy, hopefully I will eventually master the turns she makes.
I have read all the posts on LO MAX.
Sounds fun. But, I am new to Cathe and finally ordered the basic step and Body Fusion. I have mastered the basic step, but still working on the Body Fusion, is Lo Max duable for a beginner? Are there complicated moves in it?
I would like a muscle workout or toning to add to my small collection I did order Muscle Endurance and Power Hour, any suggstions would be helpful.
Cathe makes it fun !
Marsha:7

Muscle Endurance is the hardest. Power Hour is a good workout (I am assuming you are purchasing VHS because on the DVD of PH she has MIS and Body Max). I would suggest the Superset and Push Pull, these seemed easier to me and I would suggest these for you as a starter.

JMHO

Thanks JMHO,
I did get the Muscle Endurance and Power Hour and in VHS format, at least I can rewind those in case i do it wrong:>)
I will look into Superset and Push and Pull, thank you.
Marsha

I think Low Max might be a little complicated for you chore-wise. She doesn't break down any of the moves, she assumes you know them. If you're familiar with Rhythmic Step and Step Blast I would suggest this DVD, otherwise you might want to try something a little easier, like one of her earlier videos. A great one to try that's more recent is Cardio and Weights. In fact, that's what I would recomment the most. The choreo is pretty easy and fun and you get weight training too.