I'm new

jedipadme

Cathlete
Hello there,
I am new to Cathe and to forums. I am looking forward to Cathe's DVD's and to her forums. I have recently purchased Low max, Muscle Max, basic step/body fusion, and the beginner high step dvd. I have been doing The Firm for almost a year and have out grown it. I am looking forward to the new challange of workingout to Cathe's videos. I have only heard positive feedback from people who use her videos. :7

Welcome Fitness Jedi,

I like your name by the way!

You will get lots of great advise here as there are WONDERFUL women on this forum (and a few men too).

:)

Hi Fitness Jedi! I love that name too!!! Glad you're here. This is an awesome forum with great women and lots of motivation, inspiration & laughs too!
Great choices on the workouts you purchased! You will definatley be challenged by Cathe. Enjoy!:D
Kali

If your anything like me when I first heard of Cathe & went out on a limb to buy the CTX series, you won't be dissapointed.

Marla:D

Hi Jedi!
Welcome to Cathe's place; once you are hooked on Cathe workouts, you will be checking in here regularly!
Judy
AKA "Likes2bfit"

Hey, jedipadme, you aren't going to try to steal my Anakin are you? :p

Welcome to the forum and to Cathe! You will LOVE her! I have heard about her for almost 6 years, but just bought my first DVD only a year ago, and I was so mad at myself for waiting! I now have most of her DVDs and will soon get more! She is the queen of intesity and you will definately need the force the first time you do her :7 :7 :7 :7 :7

Have fun!
Missy