How long for results

ptoner

Hi, I'm new to this so apologize ahead of time if I mess up. I started buying Cathe's tapes about 2 years ago and since then have not purchased anything but hers. I usually cycle in the summer and then try to get back to videos in fall/winter. I am just starting a routine using CTS series and PS and was wondering if I stay consistent with this, how long it'd take to see results. Also is using these 2 series the best for faster results or is there is another rotation that would be better. My goal is to loose 10-15lbs prior to Christmas but show some muscle definition as well. Thanks
Paulette
:-jumpy

Hi Paulette!! While I don't have the PS Series, I have been on the CTX rotation and at the 3 week mark is when I started to see results. I lost 2lbs. And when I measured myself the other day, I lost 3/4 in off my waist and upper arms. A 1/2 in off my upper thighs. And 1/4in off my calves. I do want the PS Series (very badly), but for now I can handle what I seeing;-)!

I'm seeing rapid changes

I don't have the Express tapes, but started a PS rotation 4 weeks ago. Definitely seeing more definition in my arms & receiving nice compliments from my husband.

My plan is to use the PS series early each week & do one total body workout later in the week. I'm still doing cardio (cycling, spinning, running, tag w/ dogs, etc) but for less time than usual. Also no week has gone according to plan. I'm eating healthy but not restrictive (no weight change).

Hope this is the motivation you're looking for!
Debra