Hi Cathe

Hi Cathe,
I love, really love your enthusiastic workouts. I also love Gay Gasper. The two of you not only talk the talk, but you walk the walk too. Your gorgeous bodies show that you know and practice what you teach. I do have a question though. I am an AFAA Certified Aerobics Instructor. When I got certified in step, they told us to use music ranging from 122-128 bpm. I love you music and enthusiasm. How fast is your music? Where can I get it? My favorite music sources are Dynamix and the old Power Productions.
Gay also has great music, but I have been able to find some of her’s at her workshops, MuscleMixes, etc… Keep up the good work. One day I will have a gorgeous body like You and Gay.

P.S. I was impressed to hear that your husband is a State Trooper. I am a Raleigh, N.C. Police Detective (-: :-
Take care, Adrienne Brooks

Hi Adrienne (Detective Brooks :))! So nice to hear from you. I'm so glad you are enjoying all of your workouts. As far as my music range, it varies greatly from step video to step video (ie: Power Max 126-ish BPM while Body Max is 134-ish BPM). The latest Intensity series are 128-ish BPM's. Since you mention that you love Dynamix and Power Productions, I do know that Power Productions has Super Step Tapes which range from 126 to 134 BPM. Our music is made specifically for our videos and is not available for purchase. If that should change, we will make an announcement on the forums. Take Care and keep up the great work!

Hi, AdrienneBrooks, I'm not Cathe, of course, but wanted to let you know that I was excited to see someone on this forum from Raleigh! So am I! You are the first on in this area that I've seen on the forum. Glad to see that I'm not the only Cathe fan here in our great city. I also wanted to convey to you my appreciation for the work you do as a police detective. I have such admiration for people who work in law enforcement or the military. Thanks for your service to our community!