Is iPad Screen Big Enough?

How Do You View the Cathe Downloads & Workout Blender?

• iPad/Tablet Device

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • TV

Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Smart Phone

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Desktop/Laptop Computer

Votes: 1 25.0%
  • iPod Touch/Small Portable Video Player

Votes: 2 50.0%

• Total voters

Key5

Hi!

I can not workout in my apartment because my neighbors below can hear my footsteps and I would be making too much noise. So I take my Cathe DVDs to the small gym at work and play the DVD in the back room with a large screen TV (that hardly anyone uses).

I am new to Cathe but I would like to purchase more from Cathe, customize my workouts, download chapters, and burn them to a DVD but I see that is not an option. So I am thinking about downloading them to an iPad and taking it to the gym back room, but I am afraid that it may be cumbersome due to the smaller size compared to a flat screen TV.

My question is for those who use the iPad (or another tablet device) to do a Cathe workout - Do you have any problems with the smaller screen size? How has it worked (or not worked) for you?

Please advise. Thanks in advance

I've downloaded plenty of Cathe's workouts on my I-Pad as I travel quite often and it's just perfect. Of course the screen is not a sbig as a flat screen TV but it's a very good option. I do quite a few in a hotel room when it's not too noisy (Travel Fit, Slide & Glide, Boxing...) and if I need equipment, just take it with me to the gym.
Good luck and welcome to Cahte's world!

I've downloaded plenty of Cathe's workouts on my I-Pad as I travel quite often and it's just perfect. Of course the screen is not a sbig as a flat screen TV but it's a very good option. I do quite a few in a hotel room when it's not too noisy (Travel Fit, Slide & Glide, Boxing...) and if I need equipment, just take it with me to the gym.
Good luck and welcome to Cahte's world!

Thanks for your response blkblt! That's helpful information.