Cathe Friedrich Forums

Want our Forums on the go?
Get Cathe’s forum on your mobile device.

Go Back   The Cathe Nation > Cathe Friedrich Fitness Forums > Cathe's Newest and Upcoming Workouts

Cathe's Newest and Upcoming Workouts This forum contains the latest information and posts about Cathe’s latest and upcoming workouts

Xtrain ordered!

This is a discussion on Xtrain ordered! within the Cathe's Newest and Upcoming Workouts forums, part of the Cathe Friedrich Fitness Forums category;; I just ordered Xtrain and I'm so excited!!! I'm ready to get started with the 90 day program. But I'm ...

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Jenniferlove
  • 1 Post By gemini3222
  • 1 Post By Mare145

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-06-2013, 08:23 PM

Default Xtrain ordered!

I just ordered Xtrain and I'm so excited!!! I'm ready to get started with the 90 day program. But I'm just a little nervous because I'm a Cathe novice and I know she is a beast on this series. Are there any some what beginners out there who are having success with the program?
Old 02-07-2013, 06:17 PM
Cathlete
Jenniferlove's Profile Fields

Congratulations!
I'm sure you'll do great!
Remember to not force your body to do anything it's not ready to do.
Check back in and let everyone know how you're doing!
Nanbo likes this.
Old 02-08-2013, 02:52 PM
Cathlete
ReneePruitt's Profile Fields

Send a message via Yahoo to ReneePruitt

Hi!
Please come back and tell us what you think, and how ur doing! I love hearing reviews even if i know what the wo r, its like it reguvenates me to do the wo even more!
Old 02-08-2013, 03:10 PM
Cathlete
Nanbo's Profile Fields

Way to go! Get ready to become a better you!!!!

STS 3.5 Month Graduate! July 23, 2012
Old 02-12-2013, 08:00 AM

It's here, it's here!!! I'm so excited!! I need to purchase a step with raisers and I'll be ready to start. I will keep you posted!
Jenniferlove likes this.
Old 02-12-2013, 08:18 AM
Catheite
Mare145's Profile Fields

Quote: