Feelin' like a Cathe Rookie all over again!

pjlippert

Cathlete
Oh my gosh, from what I've been reading, I'm not the only one. These new workouts are just crazy tough! I LOVE IT!!! It's bringing back memories to when I very first started working out with you, Cathe years ago! :eek::eek::eek:Thoughts like,

Is she SERIOUS?
You've GOT to be kidding?
THAT was the warm-up?
Is it almost over??/Are we done yet?
Help, I've done Intensity/LBB/STS TB/High Reps and I can't get up!

What's been going through your mind??

Pam

*snort*

Me, too. I thought I had gone wimpy or something! Apparently, it's not just me, which makes me feel better :p

Intensity - whoosh!!! I thought there was no way I was making it through the Hiit after the step. Easy to follow, but tough to do. The Hiit wasn't so bad after the step. And High Reps - ouch. It was the first weights I had touched in months (I had been doing Insanity for 2 months) DOMS like crazy. My legs - yowza!!! And yes, Intensity was tough even after Insanity!!!!

Lower Body was fun, not as tough as High Reps. But I enjoyed it. Reminded me of a revamped Legs and Glutes.

I haven't tried Total Body yet, saving that for the Dec rotation. Playing with some old weight workouts this week. Did MIS *ouch* for the 1st time Mon, chest still hurts today, and Power Hour tonight. fun stuffs!

Nan

I agree!

This morning I did High Reps and loved it!!
I was thinking of doing Intensity, but I afraid to try it!! I am very easily intimidated.

I also ordered the Downloads... how do I go about getting them?

Linda

Oh! I am sooo glad not to be the only one!! I'm embarrassed to admit I haven't actually gone through any of the workouts in the entirety (sp?) yet--- just kind of picking and chosing- sampling if you will!

Let's face it! Our girl Cathe continues to push us!! I'll letcha know when I "survive" one or all finally!

Lovin' the DVD's and the challenges!!

Pam

Get me the Nerf Weights!!!!!