WW Check In- Saturday 12/30

alsrnbsn

Cathlete
Good Morning, y'all!!!

Last night was RTTC again. I told mom that I have been doing that workout every Friday for the last 2 months and I *still* can't remember what exercise is next! Anyway, I have been considering moving on to something different for my weight workouts. I think that I will go back to MM on Fridays (love that workout!!) and maybe ME on Sundays. I have to preview it first because I haven't looked at it, nor done it EVER! I love Cathe's hair in it, though! (I digress). Anyway, I am still liking the 4 days of cardio/2 days of weights since my body responds better to higher cardio, lower weights. My body is like your's I guess, Cheryl! I found out a couple of months ago that I am an endo/mesomorph. (tend towards higher fat around the hips/thighs (endomorph), but put on and maintain muscle very easily (hence, the meso part)).

Depending on the weather, I may go for a jog tonight to give my knees a break from step. I have working up to 8" on most of my step stuff (except Imax 2, of course!) which is a really good workout!! I really like step, but I also need the variety. Plus, I tend to be on the nosy side, so I like to see what's what around the neighborhood.;-)

I hope that you all have a good day, and I hope that you all slept well!!!

Morning Amy and all who follow!

AMY:
Quite a workout yesterday again Amers! I am just SO VERY IMPRESSED how you are continuing to do them with parents vist! INSPIRING!
Interesting thing - I'm and endo/meso as well but since peri started my body actually "bloats" w/ too much cardio. Since the ratio is flopped now w/ P90X I am finally shrinking! Arent bodies amazing creatures???

Teddygirl:
I am so happy for you that all your thoughts of the new year are leading you to a good place spiritually. Sorry I missed you on Friday but HAPPIEST of NEW YEAR to you as well!

Lori: