PYGFO Wednesday

buffettgirl

Cathlete
Goodmorning, friends of mine. I'm so sorry I haven't been around. I was in a deep funk over the weekend and thought it best I didn't post. Everything that came out of my mouth was evil and nasty. My poor DH and DD. I went to the Philly area with a team of coworkers Monday and Tuesday to do a lab inspection. I've never done one before and was really (really!) nervous. Fortunately, it was a very well run lab and everything turned out well. My knee is still achey, so I've replaced my workouts with eatouts. I can't stop eating. Another reason for my funk, I guess. I feel better today, with the inspection out of the way and a long weekend ahead of me. I'm going to try a low inpact step workout on Sat.

Michelle, your hair is lovely. Your big smile gave me a big smile.

Gin, good luck with the headache doctor. Have you had any trouble since you stopped the preventative migraine meds?

Vickie! Relax honey-child. You are human. Yes, a super-human, but still capable of making a mistake every now and then. Just wait till you reach menopause and can no longer multitask or remember anything. I agree that you should try to give something up though. You are making yourself crazy!

Hugs and smiles to Tess, Heather, Laura and Lara. I'm sorry, but I'm really out of touch and don't have time to go back and see what is going on with everyone. Hope all is well.

Good morning Robin! I was just looking through the threads last night and wondering where you had gone to.:) I understand completely about 'funk', actually my husband keeps duct tape around just for such occasions...LOL... but you were missed! Personally I can't wait for menopause. My mom went through it early (43), so I am hoping that I will do the same.

Lara, you can send some of that cold nasty weather this way, and I will send you the hot sunny weather we have been having....deal?:D

So today I have HSC on tap, and a dd at home with the sniffles.

Goooood morning!