PYGFO Wednesday

buffettgirl

Cathlete
Goodmorning lovely ladies. I'm feeling better this morning and hope it lasts till I get home from work this afternoon. I'm thinking of doing PUB and maybe trying about 30 minutes of something cardio. I'm afraid to try any really hard cardio. My sniffles turned into a little cough.

Laura, I love hearing about Africa. I have a good friend who was teaching at a Christian school in Thailand for three years. She is having issues with the cold too. I'm knitting her a sweater. Actually, I've been knitting it for about four years now - it was supposed to be a graduation from college gift. Can you say procratinate.

Lara, lucky you getting to play all day. I'm sure the paperwork is a big old pain. I wish you could be my grandson's therapist. He sees an OT one week, and a PT the other.

Hi to Vicki, Gin, Tess, Michelle, Liann and anyone else who stops by. I better hit the road. Later.

Hi everyone! I've never posted in this thread before (or any other checkin) but I just wanted to pop in and say hi!

I hope you're all having a great day so far. I overslept this morning and was ten minutes late to work so my day started off in a bit of a rush. Nothin' like a 30 second shower, huh?! :p

I've been really nastolgic about the Roadtrip lately and thought I'd see how you all are. (Not to sound like a psycho stalker, but I have been reading this thread here and there and think I'm pretty up to date on everyone...)

Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and don't mind me butting in over here! :)

Allison

http://www.picturetrail.com/allisonj90