PYGFO June 8-14

randidiane

Cathlete
Hi Ladies
My endurance rotation is going real well and my endurance lifting is getting stronger
This weeks Rotation
Sun Cardio and Weights weights only Push and pull 1 set upperbody and 4DS LIS abs only
Mon Double cardio 4DS
Tues Butts and Guts standing glutes GS floor work plus C&W abs
Wed 4ds Bootcamp plus ME upperbody only
Thurs Kick Max
Fri High Step Challenge
Off to work:(
Have a great Sunday everyone
Randi

Good Afternoon!

Today I did 4ds C&B and LIS abs.
I saw a Tony Horton's 10 minute workout infomercial on today and am wondering how that works? Have guys ever seen it? How do you work out for just 10 minutes a day and lose # and "? Hmmmmm! Not buying it!
Tomorrow I start my week of teaching a "Summer Fun" class at the pre-school. I have been teaching at this school for 16 years and this will be my last week there. :-( I have a new job in the fall as a Kindergarten asst.:)

Randi--Your rotation looks great!

Liann--Love your new avatar and I am not really much of a cat person. Your vacation sounds great. We are going to Florida in 2 weeks to visit ds who is living there this summer.:)

Hi Laura, Lara and all other PYGFOers!
Have a great day!
Gin:)

Hi girls! Boy, it's a hot one out there! Came close to a 100 degrees several times this weekend and it is supposed to be 97 today. It wouldn't be so horrible without the humidity.

Gin - I'm not a cat person either (very allergic), but that picture cracked me up! ;) I never buy the "For just 10 - 15 minutes 3 times a week, you can look like this!" - Yeah right...

Randi - Sounds like a good workout schedule! Not sure what I am going to do this week. I really need to just hit everything as I am going to be in a bathing suit in 3 weeks - aughhh!!! :eek:

Hope you guys have a great Monday and survive the heat!

Yesterday's step class was AWESOME. I wish I'd had a HR/calorie monitor because I bet I burned a ton. It was fun and hard.