P90X Jan/Feb starters/grads & Nancy - Thursday

angie_nrs

Cathlete
Mornin everyone

So glad to have a day off. Although, I'm sure it will again be full of cleanmax and packing for the weekend party. :) The kids are sooooo stoked! It's kinda funny to watch them but they are driving me so crazy with all the silly questions they have about camping.:D Can you believe that the holiday weekend is already creeping up on us? We're thinking of camping that weekend too but we'll see how it goes this weekend first.

I have DOMS in my biceps today which makes me happy since I don't normally get them there.:7 Increasing the weight definitely made me feel it! I think I have X legs and back today - can't really remember though. I'll probably have to skip workouts for the next 3 days since I won't be here.:-( Maybe I'll use my sis's eliptical - I've never used one before and she has one at her house that is just collecting dust. Not sure if I'll have the time or opportunity to use it but it is my backup plan.

OK - off to make brownies and rice krispy treats for the party. And the hard part - NOT eating them!!}(

BBL

Angie

Morning Ladies ..

Taught six step heavy slow controlled body sculpting last night .. had a small class .. (imagine that) ...