Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Wed May 9

lorajc

Cathlete
Morning Maniacs -

I overslept a bit. I'm just getting started. Off to do some weights. Maybe some yoga. I don't think I'll do any cardio. Trying to cut back on that a bit. Be back a bit later.

Good Morning Girls,

Today is PS S,T,&C and Im suppose to do CM but I may switch to something else. We have had nothing but rain for the last 10 days or so and today is suppse to be a nice day and we will actually get out for a walk!
Hope everyone as a good day!
Lori:)

Good Morning Maniacs!!!

For today I am just going to work shoulders and abs. I have alot of hauling from our old house..attic stuff and I have to clean. Tomorrow I plan on getting on a rotation FOR REAL! lol

Have a great day!

Charlotte~~

Did cardio today, legs felt like lead again. WTH? I don't get what's going on, my cardio days are not what they use to be. Burning out, maybe?

Anyways, I did Cardio Coach #6 with Sean. Did pretty well with it considering the way I felt. My legs are still really sore from my leg workout on Monday, especially my hamstrings.

Workout was 1:05, was in my zone for 49 minutes and burned 380 calories.

Hope you all have great workouts!

Good Morning, today is cardio and abs. I think I will do a step workout today. I am hoping to get in some yoga as well. It rained more last night. So much rain!!

Debbie, I am feeling this workout. I have doms in my triceps and back. I bet your leg soreness is just from the change over to SS and possibly the running. Naybe it will just take a little more time to adapt.

Jen, Amy's Step & Pump is a good workout for a quick cardio and some good weights. Have fun trying the workouts.

Hi to everyone BBl
http://wd.1ww.us
http://1ww.us/logo2.gif