Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Wed 9-13

lorajc

Cathlete
Morning Fit Ladies -

This morning I did P90X Back & Biceps. I can't believe you only do this workout twice on the Lean Rotation. It was a pretty good workout and I kept getting weaker and weaker as the workout progressed. Really good work for the back/biceps. I used mostly 20-25 pounds for lats and my green extreme band seated for pulldowns, etc. and for biceps, I started with 15's but was dropping to 12's and at the very end even 10's. My biceps are weak. I strained my shoulder doing those Corn Cob Pull Ups. I've never done them before and I won't be doing them again. It is not a natural move for my disc/shoulder problem. I also did Ab Ripper X with my ankle weights and med ball.

Have great workouts everyone. I'll try to check in from work, but my boss is back today. I guess she fell and injured her knee -- that's why she was off sick. I'm going to be busy today...JOY!

Good Morning Maniacs and Lurkers!!!!;-)

Today is strength training for me. Maybe a bike ride. Gotta do them abs too.

Lora,

I got your email. I will send you a pm in a minute.

Adri,

I think it is incredible that you can handle all that weight and still go to school, run several miles, etc. You are flying high!!!! You just reminded me of the bionic woman from years past. No harm intended. Just be yourself..whoever that might be. You don't have anything to prove to anyone but yourself.

Debbie,