Fitnessfreak's December Rotation for 12/13

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning girls,

I am not sure if I get my workout in today? I am getting ready to pick my kids up from Munich!

Have a great workout and weekend!

Fitnessfreak, please read

Good Morning,

Today is my birthday! 38. I'm stronger now than I have ever been. I just hope that I can keep up with my 70 year old father. He runs, officiates basketball and umpires baseball. Isn't that awesome? I'm so inspired by that.

Fitnessfreak, thank you so much for making this rotation. This is my first time posting but I look at it every day. I just don't have time to post. Anyway, I wanted to say thanks because you always put together such good combinations. Also, I love that you tell how much weight you're using. I'm not as strong as you are but it gives me something to strive for. Also, I remember a long time ago how you said that you should always try to lift as heavy as you can and try to add a little more each time. That really helps to push me a little more. I always think of that and I think that's why I'm seeing results. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I'm always happy when I follow your rotations. You truely are appreciated.

GS Legs

LEGS
Squats
50# - 3 sets/16 reps w/low ends

Front Lunges
8#- 2 sets/8 reps

Rear Lunges
8# (Should go heavier next time- maybe 12s)

Plie Squats
40# - 2 sets-did do all the pulses probably should have dropped down

Leg Press
purple tube

Deadlifts
40# - 1 sets/16 reps
Tried doing stiff legs just an uncomfortable excercise for me. Went to reg dead lifts mid way .

Slow Motion Lunges:
4#- 2 sets or 4 very flow count brutal butt burning reps.
Fitness Freak mad props to you for doing 12s on these. I could barely hang with 4#. This is the nastiest burn.

Shin Pulls w/Ball

Glute Raises w/Ball-Booty Burn

One Leg Roll Outs: I dont know if these are good for me. They really hurt my knees. My knees feel "gritty" inside. Can't describe it.