DO WHAT YOU WANT, JUST GET IT DONE FOR AUGUST 9, 2010

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning,

I will do cardio today? Haven't decited on what yet?

Have a great day and workout, everyone! Later I will catch up with personals! BBL!

Good morning,

Today I did SJP 4 weight segment add on + Turbo Fire 30. I slept like a rock last night and right now I feel pretty good. I hope it continues on the rest of the day.

Hello to Amelia, Sherry, Belinda and Heidi!

Good Morning!

Hey Karen: That is great news that you slept well! Yeah! Great workout! :)

Morning Belinda: Have you decided what cardio your going to do? :) How are you feeling?

Today is STS disc #2

Hello to Sherry, Amelia and all who follow.

Hey Sherry: How did the prep go for repainting? Were you able to get in a walk too? :)

Hi Amelia: Great job on your workout yesterday!

HAHA...I STARTED painting my kitchen...months ago and got sidetracked. DH is planning on a kitchen remodel so
I gave up. ;)
There is so much going on right now that the house stuff is on hold.

Oh my toe is much better the swelling and blackness is all gone but it just feels like it isn't there. Do you know what I mean? Not worried about it..par for the course I guess.

BBS
Heidi

Last edited:
Hallo girls,

I forgot to post my workout this morning:confused: I went for a 60 min run this morning.

Heidi - thanks for asking! My head is still hurting, other than that I am doing fine! I will call the doc soon, so he can give my my results:eek: Glad your toe is feeling much better, too! Have fun with D2 today.

Karen - yeah, on the sleep! Glad you enjoyed SJP 4 weight segment add on + Turbo Fire 30 this morning. Never that that add on before? Need to give that one a try on day.

Amelia and Sherry, have fun with your workouts today.

I will be back later!

Hi,

I am finished! Great workout and need to go heavier the next time. ;)

Belinda: I hope the test results go well.