Deanies Rotation Check In :::::Monday:::::

deanie

Cathlete
Good Morning All

Today was yoga, but I wanted to wait and use my new BB yoga, so I did my Pilates tape instead. Nice, to the point, 20 min. perfect for today for me. I hope to get my dvd today and do yoga tomorrow.

Blurb: How did you all meet your DHs?
I met mine by being introduced by a mutual friend, we met, went to dinner, and the rest is history :). The irony is, we went to high school together,he was the class before me, we had some mutual friends, but didn't know each other. His high school class was close to 800 kids, and mine was a little over 800. We met 9 years after I graduated HS.

Have a great day
Later-

Deanie

Good Morning!

Today I did CoreMax (w/ the stability ball) and ran 3 miles. This aft. I will do another CoreMax segment and yoga class. Hope it is okay to split up the core work.

Deanie--What Pilates tape did you do? Hope your BB yoga comes today and that you like it. My HS class was over 900...big school! Do you now live in the same city you grew up in?

Tracee-=Do you have access to FitTV? I saw that Cathe's CoreMax and Stretch Max are on today if you have a way to record it. Here it is on at 6am,10am, and 6pm. You can check for your area on the FitTV website.

Marcy--Is it a yoga day for you? How was your weekend?

Blurb--My DH and I met on a blind date in college (we were 19). Actually he told a friend of his (that was dating my best friend) that he wanted to go out with the girl that was always with Susan (my bf). So he had seen me, but I didn't know him. We dated for 3 years and have been married for 25!

have a great day!
Gin

Good Morning!

Gin - That's funny that you mentioned those two workouts from FITtv. I actually recorded two of them last Monday and those are what I did today. They were both using the ball so it was convenient. I forgot to set it to record today's show though. Hopefully, I can get home in time to catch the last one.