Damage Control....Thursday!

Fit_mommy

Cathlete
Good Morning Sleepy Heads.

Today I have step on tap. I haven't received AS yet. BOOH. I chose a cheaper shipping option and am paying the price in time. Should have just went with UPS. Live and learn I suppose! :(

Just wanted to get us started...

BBL!

Good Morning!:)

I feel better rested then yesterday morning. I had a hour long nap when I put DS to bed and then went back to bed at 12...so I had about 7 hrs.

I'm not sure what today's workout will be. I was going to go for a run but it looks wet out and I think DH is getting up earlier to go to work. I think he is trying to turn a new leaf. He will probably get up early today....but next week this time remains to be seen. As a business owner I think he should be up early. He could get alot done by getting up early and doing work when no one else is around.

Yesterdays workout was only a 50 min run so I think I will start my workout today with chest for STS and some abs....DOMS came yesterday out of no where in my legs! They were so sore! LOL

Wendy** CHEAT?? ME?? Your kidding right??? I ain't no cheater miss molly! I didn't make it through the whole thing though. I got on the TM for 10 mins, did 4 seg of plyo, TM for 7 min, 4 seg of plyo, TM for another 7 and I'm not sure if I did another 4 seg or not. I needed to be in the shower by 3:30 and it was pushing it after I got off the TM. So no...I didn't put running in place of the plyo moves but I didn't make it all the way through the workout either. I could finish it today depending on how my legs feel. It was so weird that DOMS started yesterday evening. And I will sleep while you start the thread:p;) Have fun with your step workout. I am always nervous to do step first thing in the morning cause I know I will trip up. All I can manage is one foot in front of the other!