Daily Check-In Monday, 5/7

Tamster

Cathlete
Good morning fit chicks!

I don't know what is on the rotation today, but I'm taking a rest day. I'll check back in later for personals.

Have a great day!

Good Morning Fitties!

Hi Tammy!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!

I did. It was on the chilly side, even yesterday but now it's going to start warming up again. You KNOW that makes me happy!

Today starts week 2 on the Get Ready for Summer Rotation (updated), and it calls for ME Upper Body Split & Arm Drills from Cardio Kicks.
I've never done that combo before, and I'm finding I'm loving this premix rotation because it feels like I have so many new workouts!

Why can I NOT stop snacking at night? Last night I got out the pretzels and SALTED peanuts and even though NO ONE ELSE was eating I went to town, and this morning I feel bloated and THIRSTY!!!
I keep saying if I want to eat before bed, I'll eat yogurt or fruit and I always end up sitting with something crunchy & salty instead.
Of course it doesn't help, that TTOM is nearing.
Well, today is a new day (I feel like I'm saying that EVERYDAY lately!)

Sorry for my rant!!
Have a great day and sweaty workouts!!!

050208_10008324294.gif
:D

Good morning Tammy and Becky,

Becky - I feel your pain. Restraint was definitely not in my vocabulary yesterday. I ate too many sweets and chips at the cookout!

Today is B&G overall legs. I didn't have time to get it in yesterday.

Have a good one!

Good morning gals!

Tammy, have a nice rest day. Are you back to work yet?

Becky, I've bben snacking like crazy too! I ate an entire bag of popcorn in about 10 mins. At least it was light! I was feeling stressed because I can't get the caterer I wanted for my kids graduation party so I have to hunt around some more. I put off calling them until too late. Waaaa!

Jane, you'l like overall legs - it's a goodie!

ETA I did tough core and the lower body premix from LIS. It was definitely an easier premix and I didn't mind one bit!