Crazy Strong and Loving It for Jun 19, 2009

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Hi and good morning,

Yesterday I did 4DS Chest & Back plus Shoulders & Calves:D My plan is to do legs today!

I will be back with personals!

Have a great Fiday and workout!

Morning! I did STS Disc 8 (I think) back and triceps- great workout. I love using STS this way.

Belinda: Enjoy your leg day- my calves are talking to me from yesterday.

Chris: Thanks for the recipe- I am definitely going to try that one. I love cheese. :D Is everyone well enough to go on vacation?

Bev: Thanks for the PJ tip. :)

Wendy: I forgot to mention that we are August 8th, a week earlier. :) I know that is from several days ago but I kept forgetting to tell you. My BIL has a Suzuki- I'll ask if he has that brochure. I want to see you!

Have a great day everyone!

This morning I did Leaner Legs + the abs. (I was supposed to do SJP abs?) Anyway, I've never done this workout before and really liked it. I was dripping with sweat by the end of it. I liked the music - and had to LOL when no one was counting on one of the last exercises. Rhonda looked at Brenda like "were you counting?" lol

Off to work! BBL

Hey Guys...

My plan is to do High Step Training today... I think I may go do my errands first since I have to wait for a call from Zach's doctor.... I have a few questions about how long he's contagious and if it's ok to leave him with a sitter Saturday night & Sunday....???

So I wait, and maybe i can run my errands , and they can get my on my cell...

You're welcome for the recipe! Hope you try it and like it!...

Belinda: All this talk of 4DS and I'm getting workout-envy!! ;) How are you feeling? Did you make a date for your next surgery?

Patti
: I'm also missing STS a little! Back & Triceps was one of my favorites.

Karen: Oh, Leaner Legs is tough!!! Good for YOU!...