Commit to get fit and lean for Sun.24

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning girls,

how are you htis morning? I am well rested! LOL!

Today I will take a rest day, maybe I will do SM with the bands later?

BBL after I read yesterdays post's!:eek:

Hi girls,

back with personals! Today our neighbor invited us for dinner! He went fishing yesterday and will grill fish for me since I don't eat meat! I hope he will take the bones out too, since I am not very good at filiting a fish! I will jok on the bones! LOL! I will make a German potato salad! They really nice neighbor's, they moved in when I was in the US! They still have there 3 adults kids ranging from 20-24 with them! Not sure why?

Cookie - sorry for the sleepless nights! I had a few of those myself! Hope you slept better last night! Nice job on the dog walk yesterday! Enjoy your b-dinner today! Who's b-day is it today? Sounds like you have lots of fun today!

Amelia** how are your legs this morning? How did the fishing go yesterday?

Big HALLO to all that follows!

Morning, Belinda! Thanks for your wishes about sleep, but I guess I'll have to settle for almost five hours worth. It is probably me being anxious about getting a lot of things done. Only there is very little I feel like accomplishing when I wake up at 3 am. Oh well, I've been reading and that's good.

One of my sons is getting married and it is his fiance who is having the birthday. Can't believe I'm at the stage in life where I will be a MIL. I mean I hoped it would come someday, but I'm sure not ready for the thought of it let alone the reality. Got the house cleaned, so today is grocery shopping, meal planning, cooking, working out, and enjoying. I'll have to fit in some work, too. Tonight's the closing ceremony of the Olympics, and I'm looking forward to seeing that.

Decided not to do KPC/LG yesterday, so it is coming up in a bit.

What's everyone else up to today?

Cookie

:)Good Morning Ladies