Commit to get fit and lean for Dec. 30

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning girls,

I just came back from Munich, taking my kids to the airport! Two weeks went by so fast, I miss them already:( I wished my kids stayed longer, we had so much fun!

I have no engery, I need a nap soon! I will do my workout later this afternoon/ evening!

Enjoy your workout and day!

Good Morning Ladies!! :D

Today will be GS Shoulders and MIC Hi/Low ( but I think I will do the cardio you all are doing for FF's rotation...)

Belinda- so sorry to hear your kids had to leave...:( I hope you get some rest!

Trish- I know what you mean about being a coward!! I was scared as hell to get on the scale, but I had to do it........I had to know the truth! :confused:

Cookie- I've been doing heavy lifting for a couple of months, and I think that on top of only somewhat clean eating led to the overnight weight gain...lol I would do Cathe's rotation exactly as is, but the VCR ate Leaner Legs so I can't use that or S&H....and I don't have CTX so I will sub other upper body for that.

Lori- Must be nice to be a holiday "loser"....LOL When I quit smoking last December I weighed 106....a bit thin so it was a perfect time to quit because I had some leeway (sp?) for weight gain....and I stayed 112/113 for almost a year! Until now........................:mad: I gained more and faster than when I did when I quit!!

Does clean eating upset anyone else's stomach?? It wreaks havoc on mine....:confused:

Ok BBL!

Morning girls!

Still got a cold,still tired and crabby:mad: i will walk today but thats about it! I ended up walking yesterday AND(im so proud of myself) I STAYED WITHIN MY CALORIE LIMIT*gasp*:D so thats the challenge for today. I also drank nothing but water!

Im NOT EVEN going near the scale until thursday morning...if I get on it now~being and emotional person and all~ i will probably want to eat:confused::rolleyes: