###c-t-tuesday###

Well, I am DONE with my anatomy class! Hip Hip HOORAY!!! I studied a good amount yesterday and practically had my notes memorized and closely studied all of the diagrams for labeling and honestly thought I was going to do well. I got a 77! YIKES. It was a REALLY hard test. There were a lot of questions that I'm assuming were based from the text book (which is so overwhelming and I never look at it b/c the first 5 tests were almost verbatim from notes). And there was a diagram to label that was worth 10 points that I had never seen. Geesh. So, either way, I ended up being 25 points above what I needed to get a solid A and got a 95 in the class. I'm really pleased and so relieved it's over. Now I have one more exam for my Lang/Speech Dev class next Tuesday so I need to start working on that. Then I have about a two week break before my summer classes start.

SO, I'm doing well with eats, really well. No bingeing, just eating at meal times (Kate, I'm finding this works really well for me) and getting some solid WOs in. I feel good. This morning was S&H triceps and Insanity Pure Cardio (That **** is bananas YO!).

Leaving in a few minutes to pick up the girls from school. This afternoon I go to the pool with Annabel's class. I'll try to get back for some personals a little later. I know I'm behind from y'day!

So proud of y'all for choosing joy yesterday. Let's do it again! :):):)

Oh, check out this blog. I posted it on FB but here it is as well: http://johnscorner.blogspot.com/

The founders of the home schooling curriculum I use welcomed their granddaughter, Grace into their family at just 26 weeks gestation last weekend. The problem is, she only measured 22 weeks due to a cyst on the placenta. Heartbreaking story. Gracie lost her battle yesterday. My heart just hurts for these parents. I can't even imagine going through something like this. Pray for them!

Good Morning !

Angie, My prayers are with them. That is so heartbreaking.