BFL for Sun. 24

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning girls,

how are you htis morning? I am well rested! LOL!

Today I will take a rest day, maybe I will do SM with the bands later?

BBL after I read yesterdays post's!:eek:

Hi girls,

back with personals! Today our neighbor invited us for dinner! He went fishing yesterday and will grill fish for me since I don't eat meat! I hope he will take the bones out too, since I am not very good at filiting a fish! I will jok on the bones! LOL! I will make a German potato salad! They really nice neighbor's, they moved in when I was in the US! They still have there 3 adults kids ranging from 20-24 with them! Not sure why?

Heidi** I love the 4 DS cardio!The are my favorite workouts! The cardio is a little tricky, put once you get the hang off it, it will be worth it! I also like the weights in 4DS's! I hope you day will slow down today! Did you ever got your workout in?

Amelia - how are your legs feeling today? I still have DOMS in my butt and legs form Wednesday BFL leg workout! That one got me gooooood! Did you go fishing yesterday?

Hello and Good morning to you all,

Hi Belinda: I hope that you enjoy your dinner with your new neighbors. Your potato salad sounds yummy! ;)
I didn't get in a workout but I did do a lot of yard work. Does that count? ;) We had a campfire last night and my DH and DS slept out in a tent. I was too tired to stay out with them. My DS kept coming in the house up until around 2am so I didn't sleep very well. He and DH finally came in all together at 4am. PEACE AT LAST!
I am not sure what we are doing today....sleeping in for them I guess.

Enjoy your day Belinda! Hello to everyone that follows!
BBL Heidi

Good morning Heidi,