Alywnn, TT, Kettlebellers & Tony-Sunday's check in

sunnydelite

Cathlete
Hello ladies,

shirl- i wanna come take one of your TK classes! i am sure you are just going to love newport. it is one awesome workout. i really liked shred 3.

jen- yay!! on your AB purchase. did you get the sale price of $59?

tammie- sorry about your med issues. hopefully the doc can get it figured out for you. hate when workouts go wrong...

jacque- i am not that technically inclined, however with my CC's i just unzipped them and then added the file to my ipod. hope you get it to work for you today. which ones did you get? IA, re: HR being so draining which is why i wanted out. got to the point where i just wasn't lovin' it any more.

wendy- how is that toe feeling today?

lora- i like your idea re: posting how we did that day on passing up on crap foods. when do you want to start?

i never got to do SZ yesterday as my legs were still sore from newport. couldn't even imagine try to do a roundhouse kick. so i am going to fit it in sometime this week.

on another note the scale is still moving in the right direction and i am dropping inches!! lovin' AB, wooohooo!
ladies, i am in a quandry lately with me and dh's schedule we haven't been seeing each much, just kinda of tag-teaming it with the kids. he drops off and i pick up. so he wants us to match our schedules so we can spend time together working out. he is not interested in doing AB. i really enjoy it when we workout together so i am definitely not opposed to the idea and we definitely need to spend some time together when it is just us. it would just mean giving up AB for now.....hmmm what to do?? i will keep you posted.