^^Clean & Tidy Friday ^^

Jazcam

Cathlete
Yea it's Friday. What's on the menu today peeps.

B- kashi
s- yogurt
l- Italian chicken salad
S- ?
D- ??

I have to go grocery shopping. My w/o today wasn't that great. I just did BM2 abds, and yoga. I'm not feeling well today..sinus headache :-( Maybe I just need some rest.

Just reading yesterday's posts. I work in a hospital OPC also. Thanks for the receipe Mikkia. Kate are you enjoying your vacation? Steph I'm like you with the sugar...as soon as I work past the bakery section I gain weight. Sugar is evil }(

How's your allergies Beavs, do you know what you are allergic to.
Fat free ice cream now there is a good treat Elaine.

Hi Trixie and anyone else that I've may have forgotten.

Guest what...I brought the Magic Bullet. YEA...smoothies and more smoothies. Rite-Aid is having a sale on Whey Protein powder (Designer Whey Protein Drink).

chat later

Good morning Robin J and all to come
I am doing a Cathe dvd today. Thankfully. I have done Bento and Spreen's this week, and they are not near as good as Cathe.

Trixie-sorry your ex boss gave you a bad time when you left. Maybe they really just needed you and didn't want you to go?

RobinJ-enjoy the MagicBullet, my kids love to make stuff in it. Did you see the infomercial? It was funny, my DD would watch it everytime it came on!

Beavs-sorry about your sinus trouble. Do you take anything for it?

B-ezekiel cereal on top yogurt and blueberries
L-no plans yet.
D-no plans yet

Take care and have a great Friday!

Hello Robin and Mikkia, and all Clean eaters ahead!

Robin, sorry to hear you're not feeling well. I find allergies, and weird weather do it to me as well.

Today, up at 4am, Butts, not guts, will do HIIT when i get home.

Beavs, got your message, i responded, hope you got it! Just need more info to give you better advice.

So far:
B:eek:atmeal, with the usual

I spilt tea all over my keyboard yesterday, and today its acting weird!!

Take care everyone,
Steph