****TGIF clean&tidy****

angie_mitchell

Cathlete
Hmmm... the title kind of rhymes. :D

Well, I was lazy this morning and stayed in bed until a pounding on my door at 9:30 (my kids were watching a movie in my bed). The movers were supposed to come pick up all our boxes at 2 this afternoon and they showed up at 9:30! So I had to let them in in my robe. :eek:

Thanks everyone for sending recipes. I'll take as many as I can get - and I'm basically looking for simple things! I just am not too good at seasonings/cooking veggies/potatoes. I'm still learning.

Today Ryan has the car so that's why I was unmotivated to get out of bed. We don't have anything to do. It's about 50 degrees so I'm thinking of walking to the post office to mail a couple of christmas cards.

Klaudia, I tried to find you on fb...I sent a message to someone who I thought looked like you. :) LOL. Now that that I think about it, it was you. I'm looking at your screen name and figuring it out... Anyone else on facebook? You can find me b/c I'm obviously not very discreet with my screen name.

Ok, girls want to ride bikes now that we can see the ground (and their bikes) in the garage since the boxes are gone.

Today is rest day. It is needed - my legs are hurting! Special K for bfast. Not sure for lunch and probably that shrimp jambalay (clean) for dinner.

I'll bbl!

angie

Hey Angie, LOL at answering your door in a robe!! Hope you and the girls find some fun things to do tonight.

Here I am, awake at the crack of dawn, to get a good sweaty cardio session in. Then, let the cookie baking begin!! Not sure how far I will get, but on the agenda is...
-oatmeal chocolate chip
-white chocolate mac. nut (<---i'll ship you some, Kate, if you swear to eat them!)
-chocolate chocolate chunk
-chewy coconut cookies
-wedding cookies
-peanut butter temptations
-gingerbread

WO was Step Blast. May do some lifting later, not sure.

Sipping hot tea now, my throat hurts and I have a cough!