****clean & tidy thursday****

angie_mitchell

Cathlete
hey girls! Quick start to the day. We are enjoying our company...

Today is gs bsb! I will check in when it's done.

And Kate... I have bad news... You are sick.:(

Bbl

Hey Angie, have a good time with the in-laws!! I'm sure it helps you feel some normalcy! Report back after BSB!

Today WILL BE a good day. I am going to get LOTS done, go home ON TIME, and BE NICE to my family. Tomorrow is Friday, so that will also be a GOOD DAY. NO whining, NO complaining, just positive, happy, productive Katie:D

Chris is awake now, so we will work on some 1RM testing (I have only 8 tests left, yay!) and then I am going to try to get to work early to get a jump on my piles of s**t sitting there waiting for me. (Morris, I think you asked me yesterday what I do, I'm a probation officer for DUI and drug offenders)

Got most of my tests done, I had more left than I thought. I will finish tonight after work. I would also like to walk a mile on the tm, and do some abs, but we'll see how the day goes.

My husband and son just put a fake bloody finger in my cereal as a trick:mad::p We do things like that to each other in this family, haha! Luckily, Collin can't keep a secret so he told me before I bit into it!

It looks like I should make it to work about 20-30 minutes early, *fingers crossed*, I am SOOOOO much more productive in the morning!!

"See" you all at lunch!!

great pep talk katie! i need a bit of that today! your job sounds very interesting, and demanding. great wo. ditto on porductivity in am.

morning angie! glad it is going well with the company. you will love bsb.

great nigth in my house - both boys slept thru. i woke up before my alarm, which was nice b/c i got to fit in pullups and abs after my 8.3 miler. klaudia, i did 7/7/5!! i am stll doing an underhand grip. is that cheating? my run felt wonderful. i am hoping to run outside sometime this weekend as it might be close to 18degrees. that would be nice.