****Challengers****12/18

dreamyjeanie

Cathlete
Hello All.

This morning was a 30+ min jog with the dogs in the fog. It was kind of weird. I got all disorientated. I've driven down this street for 12 years, but you add fog to it and I thought I was at one cross street, when I was really at a different one.

Hope everyone has a great day.

Pauline, here's my introduction. I'm 45, married with a 21 year old in college. I've been doing Cathe for about 4 years. My challenge is to lose 10 more pounds and tone up. I struggle with the same 5 pounds. I feel I'm stuck in the same place month after month. I have a major sweet tooth and it gets me in alot of trouble.

Jean

Morning ladies!

Becca-Glad to hear your DS is feeling better!

AndreaAE-Ive got two gifts left and stocking stuffers then im all done! Since septemeber im up 6lbs, i lost my wagon a while ago:eek:

Pauline-Unfortunatley i just couldn't afford to pre-order STS, but im sure one day i will buy it. Great job maintaining your weight,i hear that maintaing is harder than actual losing. Ive still got about 30lbs that I want to lose,already lost quite a bit. I discovered cathe about two years ago. Im 30 & married with two little ones,3&6.

Elanie-So sorry to hear about your power going out. More hugs to ya!
Roxie-How was 4DS last night?
Jean-whats on tabs for today!
ETA- Great job on your 'jog in the fog'...has nice ring to it,lol.

Andrea-What are you up too today?

my legs have got some serious doms today,and my delts and bi's...i knew I should of went heavier yesterday on my tri's. Today is an intense cardio,thinking bout doing a step....maybe stepblast or RS? I haven't done BM2 in a while. then agian...with the way my mind works i may end up doing a short jog:rolleyes: BBL when its all done.

Last edited:
Hi Challengers,

Jean great job with your jog in the fog.:D Yea, I like the sound of that too!