**** Getting Back in the Game 3/12 ****

My2girls

Cathlete
Good Morning, Good Morning, Good Morning, it's time to rise and shine!!!

I cannot believe I get to start the thread! Unless I missed it :eek: that could happen with me!

I did PUB this morning, no abs. How anyone can do the stability ball abs after PUB is beyond me! My back and shoulders can barely move!!!!

Anywho - have a busy day ahead and will try to check in later to see what everyone else it up too!!!!

Have a great day :p

Good afternoon ladies.

Mary ~ I have no idea how to do the abs after PUB. I either skip them too or do them at the beginning of the workout.

Robin ~ I saw on OD about your fire. I am so glad that everyone is OK. Did you know that your MAN is going to be in Atlantic City in August? I got an e-mail from TicketMaster yesterday listing the weeks new announcements and Jimmy was on there. Tickets went on sale on the 9th.

Michele ~ so what workout are you doing today? Is it a STS Day?

Hi Diane & Jodi!

Today's workout is STS Disk #11 Back & Triceps. My UB still has doms from Tuesday's workout. I didn't go out for a walk at lunch - it is only 36 here today. Brr!!

Have a great day everyone!

Hi girls!!

I'm here, I'm here, but I'm insanely busy today :eek:. I have a lot to do before DH gets home, and then we're going out tonight. I'll try to come back later to chat -- I'm just saying 'hello' now so you don't think I forgot about 'cha! :D :*

Sorry so late in the day to check in. Busy at work today and had a late start. We took a tour of a preschool we are thinking of moving Ella too. She really likes where she is now, but it is a 20 min drive and this place is a 10 min drive. It is also more of a real school and goes all the way to middle school. Anyway, haven't decided if we want to move her yet. Hard decision.